1. Select “Lists” from the the main navigation, then select “Contacts”.
2. In the contacts list, select the inline trash can icon to the right hand side of the contact you would like to delete.
3. Provide confirmation you would like to delete the current contact by clicking “Yes”.
NOTE: You may only delete contacts that are not affiliated with any other areas of the software. Once that contact's information is used elsewhere, you will only be allowed to disable the contact.
For more information on disabling a contact, see the article How to disable a contact