1. Select “Lists” from the the main navigation, then select “Contacts”.
2. In the contacts list, select the inline lock icon to the right hand side of the contact you would like to disable.
3. Provide confirmation you would like to disable the current contact by clicking “Yes”.
NOTE: The contact will be italicized and will remain in your contacts list. However, you will no longer be able to retrieve this contact's profile throughout the system.