1. Select “Lists” from the the main navigation, then select “Vendors”.
2. In the vendors list, select the inline trash can icon to the right hand side of the vendor you would like to delete.
3. Provide confirmation you would like to delete the current vendor by clicking “Yes”.
NOTE: You may only delete vendors that are not affiliated with any other areas of the software. Once that vendors information is used elsewhere, you will only be allowed to disable the vendor.
For more information on disabling a customer , see the article How to disable a vendor