1. Select “Lists” from the the main navigation, then select “Sales Items”.
2. In the sales items list, select the inline lock icon to the right hand side of the sales item you would like to disable.
3. Provide confirmation you would like to disable the current sales item by clicking “Yes”.
NOTE: The sales item will be italicized and will remain in your sales items list. However, you will no longer be able to retrieve this sales items profile throughout the system.