1. Select “Lists” from the the main navigation, then select “Sales Items”.
2. In the sales items list, select the inline trash can icon to the right hand side of the sales item you would like to delete.
3. Provide confirmation you would like to delete the current sales item by clicking “Yes”.
NOTE: You may only delete sales items that are not affiliated with any other areas of the software. Once that sales items information is used elsewhere, you will only be allowed to disable the sales item.
For more information on disabling a sales item, see the article How to disable a sales item