1. Select “Lists” from the the main navigation, then select “Vendors”.
2. In the vendors list, select the inline lock icon to the right hand side of the vendor you would like to disable.
3. Provide confirmation you would like to disable the current vendor by clicking “Yes”.
NOTE: The vendor will be italicized and will remain in your vendor list. However, you will no longer be able to retrieve this vendor’s profile throughout the system.